A Mid 30 Single Woman Confession: Goodbye my love, Prince William

3sis_comics_016_tweeco_mid30_prince_william

Posted on April 28, 2011, in 3-Sis, Comics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Don’t worry! For sure, is not everyone need follow the general direction to get marry. Single women can have more time to enjoy your lives.

  2. Looool! Good one ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Hahahaha, that is exactly how it’s going to be in a couple of years!

  4. The new thirty is the old twenty, don’t worry love, you still have a lot of time!

  5. I am a mid 30’s single woman and I can not relate at all. Can you tell me why you wrote that? Is it a Facebook stigma or something? I am 36 and although I have white hairs I still feel like I am in my 20’s.

    • Thanks for your comment.
      I m almost 30 as well and I have a lot of middle age single girl friends. They are all cool and beautiful.
      If you feel bad about this post, I would apologize for giving you this feeling.
      This story is not a stigma on any people. Usually exaggerating a story or a fact can enhance people to think. “Brianna” is a character I created and she has that personality. I like to exaggerating her “dark side” to make a more dramatic and funny result.

  6. You sound like a good creative writer. I guess that I missed that aspect of it. Sorry about that. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

