Cheer up! Don’t get the “After Holiday Symptom”

Roffice: after holiday symptom

Cheer up! Don't get the "after holiday symptom"

It can be a great torture for some people  who need to work after 3-day-off.  If you have that thought, you should be one of the victim of “after holiday symptom”, like my robot Robby. Cheer up! Just look on the bright side, you still have 4 days left for the next weekend!

Posted on May 31, 2011, in Comics, Roffice and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I have the same trouble after long weekend I can’t concentrate on my work too. Oh my god!!!

  2. Hmm, I wonder how it will feel when I get back to work in August after 8,5 months out travelling…

Leave a Reply

