New Comics- My Childhood in Hong Kong

My Childhood in Hong Kong

New comics is coming!!!

This will be all about the Childhood of Hong Kong people in the 70s and 80s.

This was what I experienced in my old days!

This time, my comics will be published with the online magazine Gut Mega X. The publication will be started from Sept 13 (next Tuesday), every other Tuesday for 3 months (6 issues). Since the version on Gut Mega X will be in Chinese, I will translate the Chinese version and publish here next week. 🙂

You may not grow up in Hong Kong or even Asia, but I hope all my audiences can feel the simple and happy life of the Hong Kong kids in that period.

The story is about a grade 3 naughty boy, named Kit, his family and school life. Kit is from a grassroots family of Hong Kong in the 80s. You can see the life style and culture of Hong Kong grassroots in that period.

I hope you may enjoy this comics!

 

Character Introduction

Posted on September 7, 2011, in Comics, My Childhood in Hong Kong and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Looking forward to read your new comics. I bet it’s a lot of fun!

  2. I am soooo looking forward to your new ideas 🙂

Leave a Reply

